POP! Goes The Weasel…

After my morning ride, I was working on finishing up my repair stand. I dropped a staple and bent down to pick it up. POP!!! And before I know it I am hardly able to stand up and walk. My best guess is that I subluxed my knee cap (knee cap went over a bone bump then went back into place). I have noticed that there is some fluid build up but nothing bad and I am able to move around still. I will put ice on it tonight and a quick phone call to a doctor friend and I should be good to go. This might put a damper on my riding but I am optimistic that it should be a quick recovery… cross your fingers!

Leave a Reply

