The Bikes… of course!

I almost forgot to show off the bike…

Being as that I have just found my passion and just started collecting and working on my own bikes, I only have a couple but better than nothing.

 

Bikes…

2010 Specialized Rockhopper M4 Comp Disc

2007 Specialized Allez Elite Triple

1973 Fuji Special Road converted to a Single Speed/Fixie (I will post some of the conversion later, just finished it this past week!)

19_ _ Raleigh Skyline Custom- this is the beater bike that I use to get around campus and around town for small items (will post pics soon)

199_ Schwinn Mesa- Inherited bike from the girlfriend as a commuter after my Hardrock got stolen… (will post pics soon for this one too)

 

Stolen: Use to have a 2005 Specialized Hardrock Sport Disc but it was stolen from under my dorm last year 😦

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

